Location
201 Opportunity Way
Pickerington, Ohio
43147-1296
map


Hours
9am - 8pm
Mon - Thurs
9am - 6pm
Fri
9am - 5pm
Sat
(September - May)
1pm - 5pm
Sun

Online Databases

Remote Access Research Databases


Heritage Quest


Search local and family histories and view federal census images.

Ebsco Host


Magazine, Newspaper and Health Information

Searchasaurus
Kids Resource Center

NoveList
Reader's Advisory Resource

Biography Resource Center
Biographical information on more than 150,000 individuals.

Wilson Web
H.W. Wilson is a collection of biographical articles from a variety of sources.

Literature Resource Center
Complete resource package on authors and their words

Associations Unlimited
Associations, professional societies, and nonprofit organizations.

CollegeSource
Over 11,400 complete college catalogs.

World Book

World Book Advanced is a powerful reference tool that includes encyclopedic, multimedia, e-book, and primary source databases, fully integrated in a single search.

World Book Kids
World Book Kids includes thousands of easy-to-read articles, engaging images and illustrations, interactive games and activities, and teacher resources.
IMDb
Internet Movie Database

The Ohio Historical Society
OHS Databases, including military rosters and death certificate indexes.

Learning Express
LearningExpress Library provides a completely interactive online learning platform of practice tests and tutorial course series designed to help patrons, students, and adult learners succeed on the academic or licensing tests they must pass.
     
Mango Languages  

Mango's unique teaching method quickly engages you in real conversations between two native speakers. Your instructor will take you through every step of the process! Each lesson revisits previously learned material, but you have complete control over your learning experience. Select a course to begin learning!



In-Library Research Databases

Student Research Center
Powered by Ebsco

NewsBank
Local, regional, and national U.S. newspapers, as well as news magazines

Art Museum Image
High quality art and architectural databases

Reference USA
Electronic directory of 10 million U.S. businesses

Oxford Reference
Cross searchable reference resource with subject indexes

ALLDATA Online
Professional-level automobile electronic diagnostic and repair information